Contact Us

General Enquiries

For general enquiries, please email admin@worle-school.org.uk

Leadership Team Contacts

Mr Neville Coles

Executive Principal (PLT)

neville.coles@priorylearningtrust.org.uk

Miss Jacqui Scott

Head of School

jscott@worle-school.org.uk
Name Position Email
Mrs L Evans Vice Principal levans@worle-school.org.uk
Mr A Griffin Vice Principal and Safeguarding Lead agriffin@worle-school.org.uk
Mr M Tong Assistant Principal mtong@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs M Warden Assistant Principal mwarden@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs A Venn Assistant Principal avenn@worle-school.org.uk
Mr M Commander Assistant Principal mcommander@worle-school.org.uk
Mr A Markoutsas Assistant Principal amarkoutsas@worle-school.org.uk
Mr D Milford SRB Manager dmilford@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs W Annakin Finance Team finance@worle-school.org.uk
Mrs N Ryan Clerk to Governors nryan@worle-school.org.uk
Miss E Harvey PA to Head of School eharvey@worle-school.org.uk

Year Group Contacts

Year Group Head of Year Email
7 Mrs Jill Pratlett jpratlett@worle-school.org.uk
8 Mr Nick Whittaker nwhittaker@worle-school.org.uk
9 Mrs E Slade eslade@worle-school.org.uk
10 Mrs S Jackson sjackson@worle-school.org.uk
11 Mrs G McLorinan gmclorinan@worle-school.org.uk

Subject Contacts

Department Head/Central Leader Name Email
Head of History   Mrs Rebecca Barber rbarber@worle-school.org.uk
Head(s) of Citizenship  Miss Alice Bigge
Mr Mick Green
abigge@worle-school.org.uk
mgreen@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Music Mrs Emma Burlinson eburlinson@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Design & Textiles Mrs Tina Burrows tburrows@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Science Miss Janet Criddle jcriddle@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Drama Mrs Becky Davies bsanders@worle-school.org.uk
Head of English Mrs Gemma Harris gharris@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Art Miss Eloise Howes ehowes@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Food Technology Mrs Anne Ley-Morgan aleymorgan@worle-school.org.uk
Head of ICT Miss Anna McCorry amccorry@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Health and Social Care Mrs Terri Millington-Davies tmillingtondavies@worle-school.org.uk
Head of RS Mrs Emma Richardson erichardson@worle-school.org.uk
Head of PE Mrs Kelly Rihan krihan@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Geography Miss Kath Tipper ktipper@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Modern Foreign Languages Mrs Anna Venn avenn@worle-school.org.uk
Head of Maths Mr Sean Wood swood@worle-school.org.uk

Other Useful Contacts

SEND Manager Rachel Brace rbrace@worle-school.org.uk
SENDCO Kirsty Fitzgerald kfitzgerald@worle-school.org.uk
Finance finance@worle-school.org.uk

Telephone

Call us on 01934 510777.

Fax us on 01934 520941.

Address

Redwing Drive
Weston-super-Mare
North Somerset
BS22 8XX

Report an Absence

Please call 01934 529531 if your child is going to be absent.

Alternatively you can e-mail on absence@worle-school.org.uk

To request an Absence Form for pre-planned absences please click here to download a form and return to us.